Thursday, August 23, 2012


Once again I bring to you yet another video that is not ours. Out of all the Mandible Claw edits posted on here, we mine as well change our name to Mandible Claw's Fan Base Club. We need to get rollin' with some more stuff. At least these edits always have a mess of Crewman and affiliates in them: Matt Militano, Rene Perez, Alex Fogt, Ryan Barlow, Spike Lamy, and Carlos Jaramillo. Enjoy our not edit.


No comments:

Post a Comment